Grady Hutcherson, President
115 East 22 St., #1 Cheyenne 82001
634.7991 x105 cell 532.1731
ghutcherson@wyoea.org

Kim Amen, Vice President
kamen@wyoea.org

John Fabela, Treasurer
jfabela@wyoea.org

Dirk Andrews, NEA Director
Dirkus32@hotmail.com

Christine Fitzgerald, ESP Rep
jcatfitz@msn.com

Lydia Rayfield, Minority Rep
hellolydiarose@gmail.com

Vicki Swenson, Retired Rep
vicki.swenson@yahoo.com

Catherine Steinbock, Higher Ed Rep
crsteinbock@gmail.com

Rebecca Murray, Central Region President
Rebecca.murraywea@gmail.com

Jody Distler, Central Region Representative

jojimeka@gmail.comĀ 

Judith Crow, NE Region President
judy.crow@gmail.com

Darlene Erickson, NE Region Rep
darerickson@bresnan.net

Ralph Wensky, NW Region President
ralphwensky@gmail.com

Lannette Lahey, NW Region Rep
laheyl4@hotmail.com

Mariah Learned, SE Region President
giggs4@gmail.com

Heather Rutz, SE Region Rep
Heather.rutz@yahoo.com

Rachel Gibson, SE Region Rep
rachelgibson930@yahoo.com

Lori Eggleston, SW Region President
teach4joynwyo@gmail.com

Madeline Trujillo-Hamel, SW Region Rep
trujilm_hamel@msn.com

Open, Student WEA President

Local Representation

Knowing who your leaders are is important to staying connected and informed. Use the listing below to find out who your local and region leaders are.

Click here to find your local UniServ office.