Kathy Vetter, President
115 East 22 St., #1 Cheyenne 82001
634.7991 x105 cell 287.1897
kvetter@wyoea.org

Grady Hutcherson, Vice President
ghutcherson@wyoea.org

Kimberly Amen, Treasurer
kamen@wyoea.org

Dirk Andrews, NEA Director
Dirkus32@hotmail.com

Dean Waddell, ESP Rep
Deansteeler99@yahoo.com

Lydia Rayfield, Minority Rep
hellolydiarose@gmail.com

Vicki Swenson, Retired Rep
vicki.swenson@yahoo.com

Catherine Steinbock, Higher Ed Rep
crsteinbock@gmail.com

Rebecca Murray, Central Region President
Rebecca.murraywea@gmail.com

Melissa Harris, Central Region Rep
melissa5435@myncsd.org

Annie Gripp, NE Region President
annie@vcn.com

Darlene Erickson, NE Region Rep
darerickson@bresnan.net

John Fabela, NW Region President
jfab65@yahoo.com

Lannette Lahey, NW Region Rep
laheyl4@hotmail.com

Amy Simpson, SE Region President
Amy.bethechange@gmail.com

Jon VanOverbeke, SE Region Rep
jjvano@aol.com

Barbara Gonzalez, SE Region Rep
Wyowoman95@yahoo.com

Lori Eggleston, SW Region President
teach4joynwyo@gmail.com

Madeline Trujillo-Hamel, SW Region Rep
trujilm_hamel@msn.com

Open, Student WEA President

Local Representation

Knowing who your leaders are is important to staying connected and informed. Use the listing below to find out who your local and region leaders are.

Click here to find your local UniServ office.