Kathy Vetter, President
115 East 22 St., #1 Cheyenne 82001
634.7991 x105 cell 287.1897
kvetter@wyoea.org

Grady Hutcherson, Vice President
ghutcherson@wyoea.org

Kimberly Amen, Treasurer
kamen@wyoea.org

Amy Simpson, NEA Director
asimpson@wyoea.org

Mary Wolf, ESP Rep
mary.wolf@bresnan.net

Barbara Gonzales, Minority Rep
wyowoman95@yahoo.com

Vicki Swenson, Retired Rep
vicki.swenson@yahoo.com

Steve Thulin, Higher Ed Rep
steve.thulin@nwc.edu

Dirk Andrews, Central Region President
dirkus32@hotmail.com

Melissa Harris, Central Region Rep
melissa5435@myncsd.org

Annie Gripp, NE Region President
annie@vcn.com

Darlene Erickson, NE Region Rep
darerickson@bresnan.net

John Fabela, NW Region President
jfab65@yahoo.com

Lannette Lahey, NW Region Rep
laheyl4@hotmail.com

Barry McCann, SE Region President
mccannclan@mac.com

Jon VanOverbeke, SE Region Rep
jjvano@aol.com

Carole Palmer, SE Region Rep
carolepalmerpara@gmail.com

Lori Eggleston, SW Region President
teach4joynwyo@gmail.com

Madeline Trujillo-Hamel, SW Region Rep
trujilm_hamel@msn.com

Open, Student WEA President

Local Representation

Knowing who your leaders are is important to staying connected and informed. Use the listing below to find out who your local and region leaders are.

Click here to find your local UniServ office.