Legislative Action Team

WEA’s Legislative Team members can be reached by calling the WEA at (307) 634-7991 and the extensions listed, or by clicking on the email addresses below.

Ken DecariaGovernment Relations Director kdecaria@wyoea.org, ext. 106

Kathy Vetter, WEA President, kvetter@wyoea.org, ext 105

Ron Sniffin, Executive Director, rsniffin@wyoea.org, ext 104

Kathy Scheurman, Professional Issues Director, kscheurman@wyoea.org, ext. 116

Coleen Haines, Communications Director, chaines@wyoea.org, ext. 113