Grady Hutcherson

Grady Hutcherson

President

800-442-2395 ext 105 or (cell) 307-532-1731
ghutcherson@wyoea.org

 

Stefani Bengston

Stefani Bengston

Program Assistant

800-442-2395 ext 100
sbengston@wyoea.org

Linda Bottom

Linda Bottom

Membership Specialist

800-442-2395 ext 102
lbottom@wyoea.org

Cherie Cox

Cherie Cox

Business Office Specialist

800-442-2395 ext 101
ccox@wyoea.org

Jeny Gardner

Jeny Gardner

Northwest Region UniServ Director

307-274-2104 (cell)
jgardner@wyoea.org

Greg Herold

Greg Herold

Southeast Region UniServ Director

800-442-2395 ext 112 or (cell) 307-921-8284 
gherold@wyoea.org

Tiffany Mores

Tiffany Mores

Business Manager

800-442-2395 ext 107
tmores@wyoea.org

Elise Robillard

Elise Robillard

Statewide Organizer

800-464-6412
307-275-5799 (cell)
erobillard@wyoea.org

Ron Sniffin

Ron Sniffin

Executive Director

800-442-2395 ext. 104 or (cell) 307-214-3389 
rsniffin@wyoea.org

Judy Trohkimoinen

Judy Trohkimoinen

Central/NE Region UniServ Director

800-464-6419 or (cell) 307-256-4858
jtrohkimoinen@wyoea.org

Amanda Turner

Amanda Turner

Communications Director

307-365-2317 (cell)
aturner@wyoea.org

 

Tate Mullen

Tate Mullen

Government Relations Director

800-442-2395 ext 106 or (cell) 307-286-3096
tmullen@wyoea.org

Lisa Herold

Lisa Herold

Southwest Region UniServ Director

307-275-0523 (cell)
lherold@wyoea.org

Get in touch with us today!