Kwaku Akomah

Kwaku Akomah

Information Specialist

800-442-2395 ext. 119
kakomah@wyoea.org

Linda Bottom

Linda Bottom

Membership Specialist

800-442-2395 ext.102
lbottom@wyoea.org

Joe Clingenpeel

Joe Clingenpeel

Southwest Region UniServ Director

800-660-6771
307-371-0119 (c)
jclingenpeel@wyoea.org

Cherie Cox

Cherie Cox

Business Office Specialist

800-442-2395 ext. 101
ccox@wyoea.org

Greg Herold

Greg Herold

Professional Issues Organizer

800-442-2395 ext. 112
307-921-8284 (c)
gherold@wyoea.org

Arthur Huron

Arthur Huron

Southeast Region UniServ Director

800-442-2395 ext. 112
307-256-6563 (c)
ahuron@wyoea.org

Tammy Johnson

Tammy Johnson

Government Relations Director

800-442-2395 ext. 106
307-399-5445 (c)
tschroeder@wyoea.org

Tiffany Mores

Tiffany Mores

Business Manager

800-442-2395 ext.119
tmores@wyoea.org

Elise Robillard

Elise Robillard

Northwest Region UniServ Director

800-464-6412
307-275-5799 (c)
erobillard@wyoea.org

Andrea Shipley

Andrea Shipley

Communications & Organizing Director

800-442-2395 ext. 113
307-757-0016 (c)
ashipley@wyoea.org

Ron Sniffin

Ron Sniffin

Executive Director

800-442-2395 ext. 104
307-214-3389 (c)
rsniffin@wyoea.org

Judy Trohkimoinen

Judy Trohkimoinen

Central/NE Region UniServ Director

800-464-6419
307-256-4858 (c)
jtrohkimoinen@wyoea.org

Kathy Vetter

Kathy Vetter

WEA President

800-442-2395 ext. 105
307-287-1897 (c)
kvetter@wyoea.org

Get in touch with us today!