WEA Board of Directors

Kathy Vetter, President
115 East 22 St., #1 Cheyenne 82001
634.7991 x105   cell 287.1897
kvetter@nea.org


Grady Hutcherson, Vice President
ghutcherson@nea.org


Jon VanOverbeke, Treasurer
jvanoverbeke@nea.org


Amy Simpson, NEA Director
asimpson@nea.org


Carole Palmer, ESP Rep
carolepalmerpara@gmail.com


Ernest Duran, Minority Rep
eduran4402@bresnan.net


Evelyn Wall, Retired Rep
wall.evelyn@bresnan.net


Chuck Denny, Higher Ed Rep
cgd098@bresnan.net


Dirk Andrews, Central Region President
dirkus32@hotmail.com


Noelle Clark, Central Region Rep
teachnoelle@aol.com


Jennifer Black, NE Region President
jennifer.black10@gmail.com


Deb French, NE Region Rep
dfrench@ccsd.k12.wy.us


John Fabela, NW Region President
jfab65@yahoo.com


Kathleen Milligan-Hitt, NW Region Rep

khitt@bresnan.net


Craig Williams, SE Region President
kcmwill@aol.com


Julie Tucker, SE Region Rep
jt9bear@gmail.com


Tia Reed, SE Region Rep
streed4@hotmail.com


Tyler Ruby, SW Region President
truby@allwest.net


Donna Goetz, SW Region Rep
justbikers@msn.com


Brandi Dearcorn, Student WEA President
bdearcorn@gmail.com


Local Representation

Knowing who your leaders are is important to staying connected and informed. Use the listing below to find out who your local and region leaders are.

Click here to find your local UniServ office.