WEA Board of Directors

Kathy Vetter, President
115 East 22 St., #1 Cheyenne 82001
634.7991 x105   cell 287.1897
kvetter@wyoea.org


Grady Hutcherson, Vice President
ghutcherson@wyoea.org


Kimberly Amen, Treasurer
kamen@wyoea.org


Amy Simpson, NEA Director
asimpson@wyoea.org


Carole Palmer, ESP Rep
carolepalmerpara@gmail.com


Lisa Esquibel, Minority Rep
lesqui@yahoo.com


Vicki Swenson, Retired Rep
vicki.swenson@yahoo.com


Steve Thulin, Higher Ed Rep
steve.thulin@nwc.edu


Dirk Andrews, Central Region President
dirkus32@hotmail.com


Doreen McGlade, Central Region Rep
presidentncea@gmail.com


Jennifer Black, NE Region President
jennifer.black21@gmail.com


Deb French, NE Region Rep
dfrench@collinscom.net


John Fabela, NW Region President
jfab65@yahoo.com


Jill Jones, NW Region Rep

jonesmusic64@gmail.com


Julie Tucker, SE Region President

bear9jt@gmail.com


Jon VanOverbeke, SE Region Rep
jjvano@aol.com


OPEN, SE Region Rep


Lori Eggleston, SW Region President
teach4joynwyo@gmail.com


Tyler Ruby, SW Region Rep
truby@allwest.net


Open, Student WEA President


Local Representation

Knowing who your leaders are is important to staying connected and informed. Use the listing below to find out who your local and region leaders are.

Click here to find your local UniServ office.