WEA Staff

  • WEA President
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 105
    kvetter@wyoea.org
    Ron Sniffin
    Executive Director
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 104
    rsniffin@wyoea.org
    Membership Organizing Specialist
    Phone: 307-921-8284
    gherold@wyoea.org
    Southwest Region UniServ Director
    Phone: 307-382-6771
    cjelaco@wyoea.org
    David Holt
    Southeast Region UniServ Director
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 112
    dholt@wyoea.org
    Central/Northeast Region UniServ Director
    Phone: 307-235-2130
    jtrohkimoinen@wyoea.org
    Northwest Region UniServ Director
    Phone: 307-275-5799
    jpeterson@wyoea.org
    Government Relations Director
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 106
    kdecaria@wyoea.org
    Communications Director
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 113
    chaines@wyoea.org
    Professional Issues Director
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 116
    kscheurman@wyoea.org
    Linda Bottom
    Membership Specialist
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 102
    lbottom@wyoea.org
    Sue Clark
    Graphic Design Specialist/Advertising
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 114
    sclark@wyoea.org
    Cherie Cox
    UniServ Program Assistant/Research Specialist
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 101
    ccox@wyoea.org
    Julie Schwindt
    Executive Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 103
    jschwindt@wyoea.org
    Tiffany Mores
    Business Office Assistant
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 119
    tmores@wyoea.org
    Kyla Reed
    Receptionist
    Phone: 307-634-7991 extension 100
    kreed@wyoea.org