Staff

Our Staff

WEA’s staff is comprised of a small-but-mighty team of committed professionals dedicated to realizing the vision of our members and governance leaders by serving students and education employees and furthering the best interests of public schools. Reach out to any member of our team directly or fill out the Contact Us form for assistance. 

Grady Hutcherson

Grady Hutcherson

President

800-442-2395 ext 105 or 307-532-1731 (cell)
ghutcherson@wyoea.org

Stefani Bengston

Stefani Bengston

Program Assistant

800-442-2395 ext 100
sbengston@wyoea.org

Linda Bottom

Linda Bottom

Membership Specialist

800-442-2395 ext 102
lbottom@wyoea.org

Cherie Cox

Cherie Cox

Business Office Specialist

800-442-2395 ext 101
ccox@wyoea.org

Jeny Gardner

Jeny Gardner

Northwest Region UniServ Director

307-274-2104 (cell)
jgardner@wyoea.org

Greg Herold

Greg Herold

Southeast Region UniServ Director

800-442-2395 ext 112 or 307-921-8284 (cell)
gherold@wyoea.org

Lisa Herold

Southwest Region UniServ Director

307-275-0523 (cell)
lherold@wyoea.org

Bobbie Ladwig

Bobbie Ladwig

Executive Administrative Assistant

800-442-2395 ext. 103 or 307-292-0983 (cell)
bladwig@wyoea.org

Tate Mullen

Tate Mullen

Government Relations Director

800-442-2395 ext 106 or 307-286-3096 (cell)
tmullen@wyoea.org

tiffany photo headshot mores

Tiffany Mores

Business Office Manager

800-442-2395 ext. 107
tmores@wyoea.org

Ron Sniffin

Ron Sniffin

Executive Director

800-442-2395 ext. 104 or 307-214-3389 (cell)

rsniffin@wyoea.org

Screenshot 2023-09-25 at 11.13.55 AM

Judy Trohkimoinen

Central/Northeast Region UniServ Director

800-464-6419106 or 307-256-4858 (cell)
jtrohkimoinen@wyoea.org

Amanda Turner

Amanda Turner

Communications Director

307-365-2317 (cell)

aturner@wyoea.org

Screenshot 2023-09-26 at 2.13.09 PM

Jenny Young

Grants Coordinator/Organizer

307-631-2567 (cell)
jyoung@wyoea.org

Join Today!

Benefit from the dedication and experience of WEA staff working for you! If you’re not yet a WEA member, there’s never been a better time to join. Click the button below to fill out your membership application, today!