UniServ Directors

Teachers in a training

“UniServ” is short for “Unified Service.” And that’s what the UniServ program is all about. While WEA headquarters staff provide a wide range of specialized programs and services for members, our UniServ program is designed to bring those programs and services directly to the local level.

Our highly skilled UniServ directors are on-call to help with individual contract problems, negotiations, membership development, political action, or training activities. If you have a job-related question or feel that your rights may have been violated, help is only a phone call or email away.

UniServ Directors (UDs) serve members in multiple locals within their dedicated UniServ region. Use the map and accordion menu below to identify your local and region and reach out to your nearest UniServ Director.

Map of Wyoming

Judy Trohkimoinen, UniServ Director
800 Werner Court #320
Casper, WY 82601


Judy Trohkimoinen, UniServ Director
800 Werner Court #320
Casper, WY 82601


Greg Herold, UniServ Director
115 E 22nd Street, Suite #1
Cheyenne WY 82001-3795
800.442.2395 x 112


Lisa Herold, UniServ Director
P: 800-660-6771
C: 307-275-0523


Jeny Gardner, UniServ Director
P.O. Box 1267
Powell, WY 82435
P: 800-464-6412
C: 307-274-2104

Visit our Staff page to contact statewide positions, including our WEA Grants Coordinator and Organizer, Government Relations Director, and Communications Director.

  • Arapahoe EA
  • Central Wyoming College EA
  • Cody EA
  • D-4 EA
  • Dubois EA
  • Ethete EA
  • Ft. Washakie EA
  • Greybull EA
  • Hot Springs County EA
  • Lander EA
  • Lovell EA
  • Meeteetse EA
  • Northwest College EA
  • Powell EA
  • Riverton EA
  • Shoshoni EA
  • Ten Sleep EA
  • Teton County EA
  • West Big Horn County EA
  • Wind River EA
  • Worland EA
  • Campbell County EA
  • Casper College EA
  • Crook County EA
  • Douglas EA
  • Glenrock EA
  • Johnson County EA
  • Natrona County EA
  • Newcastle EA
  • Niobrara County EA
  • Northern WY Community College EA
  • Sheridan Central EA
  • Sheridan Central ESP
  • Sheridan West EA
  • Upton EA
  • Albany County EA
  • Cheyenne Teachers EA
  • East Laramie County EA
  • Eastern WY College EA
  • Goshen EA
  • Guernsey-Sunrise EA
  • Platte County EA
  • Specialists in Education EA (SIEA)
  • WEA Local #1 EA
  • Big Piney EA
  • Carbon County #2 EA
  • Carbon One Educators Association
  • EA @ Western WY College
  • Evanston EA
  • Green River EA
  • Kemmerer EA
  • Lyman EA
  • Mountain View EA
  • Pinedale EA
  • Star Valley/Cokeville EA
  • Sweetwater Classified EA
  • Sweetwater EA

Join Today!

Not yet a member? Start benefitting from the expertise and support of our highly-trained UniServ staff by joining your Association. We create better working and learning conditions for students and education employees by building strong locals. Strong locals start with engaged, passionate education professionals just like you. Join your professional Association to start building a brighter future for yourself, your colleagues, and your students.